Sunny Sunday Morning

12 Feb

This one got lost apparently, trying to recreate it but feeling a bit grumpy about having to do it over. Guess I’ll go back to doing them in Word first.

Still in the pack boots, decided to go this morning so I can go see an African acrobatic act this afternoon at the college. Sunday mornings would appear to be a lovely time to take a walk. Only right at the end did I start running into people coming back from church. Need to start a bit earlier, but I was waiting for the temperature to get above 20F.

I marched right out and back with a minimum of pain in the knees, don’t know if I’m actually getting stronger or if it’s the weather or a combination of both. But either way, I’ll take it and thank you.

Leave a Reply

