Beautiful Monday

23 Apr

I may have to start walking in the morning instead of late afternoons. There are SO many more birds, and deer, and life out there in the morning. And NO traffic coming home from work. What a glorious day it is here and my knees hardly hurt at all. Now we shall see if I can still haul wood in this afternoon.

Didn’t do the hill today, have decided to do that every other time, so tomorrow’s the day, if my car is finished in time and I’m not sitting there for hours.

Here is my famous hill:

Leave a Reply

